Kretskontakter

RytterkretsUngdomskontaktEpost og telefonAnsvarlig fra komiteen
Aust-Agder

Anne Refvik Moland

Hanne Celine M. Boye

Olav Magne Moheim


annerefvikmoland@gmail.com

celine@stallbjelland.no

olavmagnemoheim@gmail.com

48064928

Vilde
Buskerud

Ragnhild Danielsen Lybekk

Andrine Bøygaard



andrine.boygaard@gmail.com
Just
FinnmarkVilde Rushfelt Beddarivildebeddari@outlook.com
948 32 005
Signe
HedmarkEmilie HollandTirill
Hordaland

Helga Simpson Larsen

Frida Mæland

helgalarsen@hotmail.com
930 34 799

fridamaeland@gmail.com

Signe

Møre og RomsdalEmil Grytten Tennøyemiil1997@hotmail.com
45231135

Henrik

NordlandMia Sandaamia.sandaa35@gmail.com
46 95 42 25
Signe
Nord-Trøndelag

Ingrid Opheim

Bente Lehn

ingop02@hotmail.com
94038663


bente.lehn03@gmail.com
47676378

Henrik
Oppland

Erwin-Andreas Cimarolli

Mathilde S.Lier

ea.cimarolli@gmail.com
48 17 71 70

Mathilde-lier@hotmail.com
46 42 79 23

Ida

Oslo og Akershus

Aili Katarina Lillegård Jernsletten

June Berg Olsen

Linn Elise Klingenberg

Hans Oliver

RogalandSandra Pettersen
Hanna Haaland
sandra.02@lilve.no
hanna.haaland@hotmail.com

Vilde

Sogn og Fjordane

Anja Beckstrøm

Sindre Svepstad

Sarah Grøtte

97 98 42 76

90 26 06 95

Just

Sør-Trøndelag

Ida

Troms

Alida Storsteinnes

alidastorsteinnes@gmail.com
90896516
Henrik
Telemark og VestfoldTirill Ahlgrentirill.a@hotmail.com
938 18 282

Tirill

Vest-Agder

Vilde

ØstfoldJohannes Saxegård

Johannes.saxegard@gmail.com
95921788

Hans Oliver