Kretskontakter

RytterkretsUngdomskontaktEpost og telefonAnsvarlig fra komiteen
Aust-AgderJuliane Berdo Pettersentheakristineeah@gmail.com
95471044
Christoffer
BuskerudAndrine Bøygaardandrine.boygaard@gmail.comBendik
FinnmarkVilde Rushfelt Beddarivildebeddari@outlook.com
94832005
Kristine
HedmarkMarie Tuverudmariehovaa@hotmail.com
98039945
Signe-Christine
HordalandStine Kildalstikilda@gmail.com
91881846
Kaia
Møre og RomsdalEmil Grytten Tennøyemiil1997@hotmail.com
45231135
Christoffer
NordlandIsa Martine Eftevandpusorvin@hotmail.com
41593841
Kaia
Nord-TrøndelagViktoria Lien Reinåsdalviktorialr@hotmail.com
954 05 706
Oliver
OpplandSimon Landesimon.lande@gmail.com
923 05 222
Vilde
Oslo og AkershusKristine Kleppekristine@oark.no
90878838
Vilde
RogalandSandra Pettersen
Hanna Haaland
sandra.02@lilve.no
hanna.haaland@hotmail.com
Kaia
Sogn og Fjordanerytterkrets.sf@gmail.comOliver
Sør-TrøndelagLeder: Hanna Risnes Solligård
Sarah Grøtte
Ida Svorkemo
hanna.r.solligard@gmail.com
97970318
sarah.grotte@icloud.com
90260695
idahelensvorkmo@gmail.com
48236335
Bendik
TromsIngrid Olsen Teiglandingrid_teigland@hotmail.com
48142459
Signe-Christine
Telemark og VestfoldTirill Ahlgrentirill.a@hotmail.com
938 18 282
Oliver
Vest-AgderCharlotte Mathiane Engedallotte.mathiane@gmail.com
95230855
Kristine
ØstfoldJohannes Saxegård
Vanja Akselsen
Johannes.saxegard@gmail.com
98328410
Vilde