Rytterkretser

Styret & kontaktdetaljer

Styret i Østfold Rytterkrets 2019

Adresse:
Østfold Rytterkrets
Vestre Nesskogen 12
1664 Rolvsøy

E-post: Ostfold.krets@rytter.no
Kontonummer: 1638.11.13071
Org.nr: 988 648 140

Funksjon

Navn

Telefonnummer

E-post

Leder Maria Lehmann 45234175 leder.oryk@gmail.com
Nestleder Liv Ellen Berg liv.berg@gmx.com
Sekretær Stig Nicolaysen ostfoldrytterkrets@gmail.com
Kasserer Line Gundersen 97583010 kasserer.oryk@gmail.com
Styremedlem Berit Pedersen 41315664
Styremedlem John Martin Johansen 41601496 jomaj1952@gmail.com
Styremedlem Hedda Haugen  41384646  heddasynh@icloud.com 
Ungdomsrepresentant Johannes Saxegård johannes.saxegard@gmail.com
Ungdomsrepresentant  Vanja Akselsen 98328410
Varamedlem Beate Sæland 97520378 beate_saeland@hotmail.com
Varamedlem Anton Granhus 91177154 agranhus@frisurf.no
Varamedlem Bente Wattum Ro 98824780  bente.w.ro@hotmail.com
Grønt Kort-kontakt Maria Lehmann 45234175 grontkort.oryk@gmail.com
Web-ansvarlig Hedda Haugen 41384646 heddasynh@icloud.com
Grenleder Dressur Beate Sæland  97520378 beate_saeland@hotmail.com 
Grenleder sprang  Berit Pedersen  41315664 berit.pedersen38@outlook.com
Grenleder feltritt Annicken Jegersberg 92401258 jegers99@hotmail.com
Grenleder kjøring Styret ostfoldrytterkrets@gmail.com
Grenleder voltige Styret ostfoldrytterkrets@gmail.com
Grenkontakt islandshest Bjørn Andersen 90776350 bjo-kran@online.no
Grenkontakt mounted games Hege Austheim Jakobsen  41027772 hege@bakketoppen.no 
Grenkontakt FH Inger Line Brath 99716402 inger.line.brath@gmail.com
Grenkontakt distanse Tone Aas 99714308 tone.c.aas@gmail.com

 

Rytterkretser

X