Rytterkretser

Styret og kontaktdetaljer

LOGO_Oslo&Akershus_KretsOslo og Akershus Rytterkrets
P.A. Holms vei 25A
1164 Oslo

E-post post@oark.no

Kontonummer 1607.55.78737
Organisasjonsnummer 984 032 382

OARKs Styre

Funksjon Navn Klubb Mobil E-post
Leder: Jarl Guld Ytre Rideklubb 95 22 21 58 jarl@oark.no
Nestleder/ kursansvarlig Liv Haug Nittedal Rideklubb 98 60 08 56 Liv@oark.no
Kasserer: Anita Sandberg Follo Hestesportklubb 90 61 44 59 Anita@oark.no
Styremedlem/ grenleder dressur: Jeanette Kristiansen Skedsmo Rideklubb 95 73 16 43 Jeanette@oark.no
Styremedlem/ grenleder sprang: Thale Tangre Dannevig Søndre Nordstrand Rideklubb 93 86 44 81 thale@oark.no
Styremedlem/ grenleder kjøring: Amanda Sofie Karlsen Follo Hestesportklubb 48 22 12 51 amanda@oark.no
Varamedlem/sosiale medier: Rita Maria Pedersen Søndre Nordstrand Rideklubb Rita@oark.no
Juniorrepresentant Aili Katarina Lillegård Jernsletten Asker Rideklubb 91 00 16 22 aili@oark.no
Juniorrepresentant June Berg Olsen Follo Hestesportklubb 97 64 58 10 june@oark.no
Juniorrepresentant Linn Elise Klingenberg Follo Hestesportklubb 41 38 54 57 linn@oark.no

Tilknyttede ressurspersoner/verv:

Funksjon Navn E-post
Web-redaktør Rita Maria Pedersen rita@oark.no
Grenansvarlig
 Dressur Jeanette Kristiansen Jeanette@oark.no
Sprang Marlene Kongshaug marlene.kongshaug@gmail.com
Kjøring / Distanse Merete Sandem merete@oark.no
Grønt Kort kontakter
Liv Haug liv@oark.no
Stine Frigård stine@oark.no
Valgkomité, leder Sille Kasin sille.kasin@gmail.com
Valgkomité, medlem Eva Kindahl eva.kindahl@gmail.com
Revisor Jan Kristiansen jankkno@online.no
Revisor Stine Frigård stine@oark.no

Rytterkretser

X