Rytterkretser

Styret og kontaktdetaljer

Nordland Rytterkrets
v/ Stig Våtvik
Høgåsveien 36
8616 Mo i Rana

E-post: nordland.krets@rytter.no

Kontonummer: 1503.46.38516
Organisasjonsnummer: 996 233 294

Styret i NRYK 2017

Funksjon

Navn

Telefonnummer

E-post

Leder Stig Våtvik 99036052 stig_vaatvik@hotmail.com
Nestleder Camilla Martinussen 93655336 camilla@troyacom.no
Styremedlem Bente Næss 41296338 bente-hn@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Frode Haugen 47274048 frode_haugen@msn.com
Styremedlem Vidar Iversen 46528840 iversen.vidar@gmail.com
Ungdomsrepresentant Thea Sofie Iversen 91164860 thea-sofie@hotmail.com
Varamedlem Rebecca Krogh Strøm 95230596 re-kr-st@online.no
Varamedlem Tina Bjørklund 90631652 Tina_pusia@hotmail.com

 Tilknyttede ressurspersoner/verv

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Grønt Kort-kontakt Vibeke Andersen Rishaug Vibrishaug@hotmail.com
Web-redaktør Camilla Martinussen Camilla@troyacom.no
Grenleder Sprang Heidi Bråten hagen_braten@hotmail.com
Grenleder Dressur Anne Kvien anne.kvien@hotmail.com
Grenleder Kjøring Eva S Winther  ewinth@gmail.com
Revisor Marion Brun og Karl Hans Rønning
Valgkomité, leder Vibeke Andersen Rishaug Vibrishaug@hotmail.com
 Valgkomité, medlem Marte Vonheim Marthee.vonheim@hotmail.com
 Valgkomité, medlem
Klubbveileder Marita Hammernes hammerne@frisurf.no

Rytterkretser

X