Rytterkretser

Styret og kontaktdetaljer

Nordland Rytterkrets
v/ Vidar Iversen
Luktvassveien 3034
8672 Elsfjord

E-post: nordland.krets@rytter.no

Kontonummer: 1503.46.38516
Organisasjonsnummer: 996 233 294

Styret i NRYK 2017

Funksjon

Navn

Telefonnummer

E-post

Leder Vidar Iversen 46528840 iversen.vidar@gmail.com
Nestleder Camilla Martinussen 93655336 camilla@troyacom.no
Styremedlem Bente Næss 41296338 bente-hn@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Malin Jøsevold 95047714 malinj1@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Tina Bjørklund 90631652 Tina_pusia@hotmail.com
Ungdomsrepresentant Mia Sandaa 46954225 Mia.sandaa35@gmail.com
Varamedlem Rebecca Krogh Strøm 95230596 re-kr-st@online.no
Varamedlem Benedikte Tindvik 45776605 Benniztindviz@outlook.com

 Tilknyttede ressurspersoner/verv

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Grønt Kort-kontakt Henvendelser rettes foreløpig til styret nordland.krets@rytter.no
Web-redaktør Camilla Martinussen Camilla@troyacom.no
Grenleder Sprang Heidi Bråten hagen_braten@hotmail.com
Grenleder Dressur Anne Kvien anne.kvien@hotmail.com
Grenleder Kjøring Eva S Winther ewinth@gmail.com
Revisor Marion Brun og Karl Hans Rønning  
Valgkomité, leder Vibeke Andersen Rishaug Vibrishaug@hotmail.com
 Valgkomité, medlem Marte Vonheim Marthee.vonheim@hotmail.com
 Valgkomité, medlem Kamilla Hagevik Brattøy  
Klubbveileder Marita Hammernes hammerne@frisurf.no

Rytterkretser

X