Rytterkretser

Styret og kontaktdetaljer

Aust-Agder Rytterkrets

E-post: austagder.krets@rytter.no
Kontonummer:
Org.nummer: 985736545

Verv Navn E-post // Nummer Klubb
Leder Emil Flam flam.emil@gmail.com // 95898445 AGR
Nestleder Frode Madsen frode@stallbjelland.no // 95946880 AGR
Kasserer Camilla Pedersen camillabp@gmail.com // 91889259 AGR
Sekretær Cecilie Knutsen cgk@jbugland.no // 90961711 AGR
Styremedlem Susanne Neset susunes@hotmail.com // 95442961 Froland
Styremedlem Anna Svenningsen anna@ufg.no // 99466388 Hrani
Styremedlem Trine Jonasen trine@katur.no // 90513688 Hrani
U.rep Anne Refvik Moland annerefvikmoland@gmail.com AGR
U.rep Hanne Celine M. Boye celine@stallbjelland.no AGR
U.rep Noah Larsen n.larsen019@gmail.com AGR
Vara Karoline Elvebakken karelveb@icloud.com  // 41343808 Hrani
Vara Nina T. Heen

nina@heen.as // 48014951

Brekka
Vara Alexandra Myhren alexandra@ridekunst.no // 41541119 AGR

Rytterkretser

X