Klubb

Kretskontakter

Rytterkrets Ungdomskontakt   Epost og telefon Ansvarlig fra komiteen
Aust-Agder Juliane Berdo Pettersen theakristineeah@gmail.com
95471044
Christoffer
Buskerud Andrine Bøygaard andrine.boygaard@gmail.com  Bendik
Finnmark Vilde Rushfelt Beddari vildebeddari@outlook.com
94832005
 Kristine
Hedmark Marie Tuverud mariehovaa@hotmail.com
98039945
 Signe-Christine
Hordaland  Stine Kildal stikilda@gmail.com
91881846
 Kaia
Møre og Romsdal Emil Grytten Tennøy emiil1997@hotmail.com
45231135
 Christoffer
Nordland Isa Martine Eftevand  pusorvin@hotmail.com
41593841
 Kaia
Nord-Trøndelag Viktoria Lien Reinåsdal viktorialr@hotmail.com
954 05 706
 Oliver
Oppland Simon Lande simon.lande@gmail.com
923 05 222
Vilde
Oslo og Akershus Kristine Kleppe kristine@oark.no
90878838
 Vilde
Rogaland Sandra Pettersen
Hanna Haaland
 sandra.02@lilve.no
hanna.haaland@hotmail.com
 Kaia
Sogn og Fjordane   rytterkrets.sf@gmail.com   Oliver
Sør-Trøndelag Leder: Hanna Risnes Solligård
Sarah Grøtte
Ida Svorkemo
hanna.r.solligard@gmail.com
97970318
sarah.grotte@icloud.com
90260695
idahelensvorkmo@gmail.com
48236335
 Bendik
Troms Ingrid Olsen Teigland ingrid_teigland@hotmail.com
48142459
 Signe-Christine
Telemark og Vestfold Tirill Ahlgren tirill.a@hotmail.com
938 18 282
Oliver
Vest-Agder Charlotte Mathiane Engedal lotte.mathiane@gmail.com
95230855
 Kristine
Østfold Johannes Saxegård
Vanja Akselsen
Johannes.saxegard@gmail.com
98328410
 Vilde

Klubb

X