Ungdom

Kretskontakter

Rytterkrets Ungdomskontakt Epost Ansvarlig fra komiteen
Aust-Agder Thea Kristine Hansen theakristineeah@gmail.com Gry-Merethe
Buskerud  Marthe Stillerud Thora
Finnmark Kathrine Figneschou Olsen katrinefols@hotmail.com  Katrine
Hedmark Kari Lie lie.kari95@yahoo.no  Katrine
Hordaland  Kristoffer
Møre og Romsdal Hedda Mathilde Hollen hedda_holl1@hotmail.com  Gry-Merethe
Nordland Isa Martine Eftevand  pusorvin@hotmail.com Katrine
Nord-Trøndelag Marie Jenssen maria_s.j@hotmail.com  Thora
Oppland Hanne Brendengen  Thora
Oslo og Akershus Veronica F. Ingebrigtsen
Kristine Kleppe
veronica@oark.no
kristine@oark.no
 Signe
Rogaland Cathrine Bjordal Tholo
Ingelin Egeskog
catrine_96@hotmail.com
ingelin-moonlight@hotmail.com
 Gry-Merethe
Sogn og Fjordane Thora
Sør-Trøndelag  Christine Sunde
Thea Hegge
chrissundee@hotmail.com
theahegge@gmail.com
 Thora
Troms  Martine Olaisen  martineolaisen3@gmail.com  Katrine
Telemark og Vestfold  Elisabeth Sjue elisabeth.sjue@hotmail.com  Guri
Vest-Agder Sandra Landås  Signe
Østfold Marie Nordskogen
Kristoffer Tvete
marie.nordskogen@hotmail.com
kristoffer-tvete@outlook.com
 Kristoffer