Ungdom

Kretskontakter

Rytterkrets Ungdomskontakt Epost og telefon Ansvarlig fra komiteen
Aust-Agder Thea Kristine Hansen theakristineeah@gmail.com Kristine
Buskerud Ester Bekken ester_horse@hotmail.com
41200913
Vilde
Finnmark Vilde Rushfelt Beddari bjerk_love@hotmail.com
94832005
 Alexander
Hedmark Kari Lie lie.kari95@yahoo.no  Kristoffer
Hordaland  Stine Kildal stikilda@gmail.com
91881846
 Gry-Merethe
Møre og Romsdal Hedda Mathilde Hollen hedda_holl1@hotmail.com  Gry-Merethe
Nordland Isa Martine Eftevand  pusorvin@hotmail.com
41593841
Thora
Nord-Trøndelag Emilie Nilssen emmipuza@gmail.com
98430417
 Signe
Oppland Hanne Brendengen hanne_brend@hotmail.com
930 44 718
 Thora
Oslo og Akershus Veronica F. Ingebrigtsen
Kristine Kleppe
veronica@oark.no
kristine@oark.no
90878838
 Signe
Rogaland Ida Jørgensen

Ingelin Egeskog

ida-jorgensen@outlook.com
974 86 434
ingelin-moonlight@hotmail.com
932 03 443
 Gry-Merethe
Sogn og Fjordane Thora
Sør-Trøndelag Christine Sunde
Thea Hegge
chrissundee@hotmail.com
theahegge@gmail.com
 Alexander
Troms Ingrid Olsen Teigland ingrid_teigland@hotmail.com
48142459
 Kristine
Telemark og Vestfold  Elisabeth Sjue elisabeth.sjue@hotmail.com  Vilde
Vest-Agder  Kristine
Østfold Marie Nordskogen marie.nordskogen@hotmail.com  Kristoffer