Rytterkretser

Styret & kontaktdetaljer

Styret i Østfold Rytterkrets 2018

Adresse:
Østfold Rytterkrets
Veumveien 30
1613 Fredrikstad

E-post: Ostfold.krets@rytter.no
Kontonummer: 1638.11.13071
Org.nr: 988 648 140

Funksjon

Navn

Telefonnummer

E-post

Leder Maria Lehmann 45234175 marialehmann92@hotmail.com
Nestleder Øystein Hansen 95907820 oysteinhansen61@gmail.com
Sekretær Benedicte Gudjonsson 95196444 benedicte.gudjonsson@sjofartsdir.no
Kasserer Line Gundersen 97583010 linemgundersen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Berit Pedersen 41315664 berit.pedersen@barco.no
Styremedlem John Martin Johansen 41601496  jo-ma-j@online.no
Styremedlem Hedda Haugen  41384646  heddasynh@icloud.com 
Ungdomsrepresentant Pia Halvorsen 93692593 piahalv@hotmail.com
Ungdomsrepresentant
Varamedlem Bente Wattum Ro bente.w.ro@hotmail.com
Varamedlem Beate Sæland  97520378 beate_saeland@hotmail.com
Varamedlem Anton Granhus  91177154  anton@frisurf.no 
Vara for ungdomsrepresentant Kristoffer Tvete 98134032 kristoffer-tvete@outlook.com
Web-ansvarlig Maria Lehmann 45234175 marialehmann92@hotmail.com
Grenleder Dressur Beate Sæland  97520378 beate_saeland@hotmail.com 
Grenleder sprang Ostfold.krets@rytter.no
Grenleder feltritt Annicken Jegersberg 92401258 jegers99@hotmail.com
Grenleder kjøring Ellen Olsen 48282143 123ellenolsen@gmail.com
Grenleder voltige Monica Hvidsten 48046941 monica30@online.no
Grenkontakt islandshest Bjørn Andersen 90776350 bjo-kran@online.no
Grenkontakt mounted games Hege Austheim Jakobsen  41027772 hege@bakketoppen.no 
Grenkontakt FH Inger Line Brath 99716402 inger.line.brath@gmail.com
Grenkontakt distanse Tone Aas 99714308 tone.c.aas@gmail.com

 

Rytterkretser

X