Rytterkretser

Styret og kontaktdetaljer

LOGO_Oslo&Akershus_KretsOslo og Akershus Rytterkrets
P.A. Holms vei 25A
1164 Oslo

E-post post@oark.no

Kontonummer 1607.55.78737
Organisasjonsnummer 984 032 382

OARKs Styre

Funksjon Navn Klubb Mobil E-post
Leder: Jarl Guld Ytre Rideklubb 95 22 21 58 jarl@oark.no
Nestleder/ kursansvarlig Liv Haug Nittedal Rideklubb 98 60 08 56 Liv@oark.no
Kasserer: Anita Sandberg Follo Hestesportklubb 90 61 44 59 Anita@oark.no
Styremedlem/ grenleder dressur: Jeanette Kristiansen Skedsmo Rideklubb 95 73 16 43 Jeanette@oark.no
Styremedlem/ grenleder sprang: Marlene Kongshaug Nittedal Rideklubb 97 95 55 79 Marlene@oark.no
Styremedlem/ grenleder kjøring: Merete Sandem Ekeberg Rideklubb 95 81 60 73 Merete@oark.no
Varamedlem: Lise Thon Ytre Rideklubb Lise@oark.no
Varamedlem: Rita Maria Pedersen Søndre Nordstrand Rideklubb Rita@oark.no

Tilknyttede ressurspersoner/verv:

Funksjon Navn E-post
Web-redaktør Jan Kristiansen jan@oark.no
Grenansvarlig
 Dressur Jeanette Kristiansen Jeanette@oark.no
Islandshest Kristin Larsen kristin.larsen@hekla.no
Sprang Marlene Kongshaug marlene.kongshaug@gmail.com
Kjøring / Distanse Nina Bakkelund 9na@oark.no
Feltritt Line Lorentzen line@oark.no
Grønt Kort kontakter
Liv Haug liv@oark.no
Stine Frigård stine@oark.no
Valgkomité, leder Trond Kaarem trond@kaarem.no
Valgkomité, medlem Lars Harald Halvorsen lars.h.halvorsen@c2i.net
Revisor Trond Kaarem trond@kaarem.no
Revisor S.P.G Lihaug

 

 

Rytterkretser

X