Rytterkretser

Styret og kontaktdetaljer

LOGO_Oslo&Akershus_KretsOslo og Akershus Rytterkrets
v/Ove A. Tysnes
Eilert Sundtsgate 42a
0355 Oslo

E-post post@oark.no

Kontonummer 1607.55.78737
Organisasjonsnummer 984 032 382

OARKs Styre

Funksjon

Navn

Telefonnummer

Leder Ove A.Tysnes 91344229
Nestleder Jarl Guld 95222158
Kasserer Jan Kristiansen 91651963
Styremedlem Liv Haug 98600856
Styremedlem Marlene Kongshaug 97955579
Styremedlem Nina Bakkelund 91177512
Varamedlem Merete Sandem 91177512
Ungdomsrepresentant Kristin Kleppe 90878837

Tilknyttede ressurspersoner/verv:

Funksjon Navn E-post
Web-redaktør Jan Kristiansen jan@oark.no
Grenansvarlig
 Dressur Jeanette Kristiansen Jeanette@oark.no
Islandshest Kristin Larsen kristin.larsen@hekla.no
Sprang Marlene Kongshaug marlene.kongshaug@gmail.com
Kjøring / Distanse Nina Bakkelund 9na@oark.no
Feltritt Line Lorentzen line@oark.no
Grønt Kort kontakter
Liv Haug liv@oark.no
Stine Frigård stine@oark.no
Valgkomité, leder Trond Kaarem trond@kaarem.no
Valgkomité, medlem Lars Harald Halvorsen lars.h.halvorsen@c2i.net
Revisor Trond Kaarem trond@kaarem.no
Revisor S.P.G Lihaug

 

 

Rytterkretser

X